After work is completed, a work order may be closed by clicking the
complete check box near the top of the work order page.
Any team member may mark a work order as completed. Only team managers and administrators may re-open work orders.
Restrictions on Closed Work Orders
Closed work orders may not be editied. The features to add disrepancies, work, parts, and timesheets will be removed. Only administrators or team managers may re-open a work order for editing.